Special thanks to the following for providing photographs for the Amendments to the 2008-2010 Biennial Budget Document:

Al Covey, Virginia Department of Transportation

Alison Anderson, Department of Planning and Budget

Charlie Reilly, Virginia Information Technologies Agency

Chris Cunningham, Department of Rehabilitative Services

Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services

Department of Forestry

Department of Game and Inland Fisheries

Department of General Services

Department of Historic Resources

Department of Motor Vehicles (photo's copyright protected)

FREDericksburg Regional Transit

George Taylor, Capitol Police

Gunston Hall

Jerry Gentile, Department of Planning and Budget

Jonathan Howe, Department of Planning and Budget

Kelly Vance Labanov, VDH Deputy Director of Communications

Kevin Heffernan, Department of Conservation and Recreation

Library of Virginia

Michaela White, Governor's Office

Mike Pinder, Department of Game and Inland Fisheries

Northrop Grumman

Office of the Executive Secretary, Supreme Court of Virginia

**State Corporation Commission** 

Suzanne West, Virginia Economic Development Partnership

Tom Saunders, Virginia Department of Transportation

Trevor Wrayton, Virginia Department of Transportation

Trina Lee, Former Director of Communications (VDH)

Virginia Department of Aging - AAA Staff

Virginia Department of Social Services - Division of Public Affairs

Virginia Economic Development Partnership

Virginia Information Technologies Agency

Virginia Lottery

Virginia Museum of Natural History