DPB Staff Listing
Name Division Title Phone Email
Baldwin, Victoria Health and Human Resources Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-5067 victoria.baldwin@dpb.virginia.gov
Barksdale, Emily** Commerce and Resources Budget & Policy Analyst 804-786-1579 emily.barksdale@dpb.virginia.gov
Bernadas, Thomas Education and Transportation Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-3815 thomas.bernadas@dpb.virginia.gov
Berry, Christy Planning, Evaluation and Regulation Management Evaluation Analyst 804-786-7772 christy.berry@dpb.virginia.gov
Borge, Robert Health and Human Resources Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-6323 robert.borge@dpb.virginia.gov
Chis, Otniel Public Safety Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-5024 otniel.chis@dpb.virginia.gov
Cohn, David Budget Operations and General Government Virginia Management Fellow david.cohn@dpb.virginia.gov
Colonna, Meredith Budget Operations and General Government Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-8344 meredith.colonna@dpb.virginia.gov
Colvin, Ashley Planning, Evaluation and Regulation Associate Director 804-786-7324 ashley.colvin@dpb.virginia.gov
Corr, Cari Planning, Evaluation and Regulation Management Evaluation Analyst 804-225-4549 cari.corr@dpb.virginia.gov
Dunkelberger, Bradley Budget Operations and General Government Information and Technology Specialist 804-786-5019 bradley.dunkelberger@dpb.virginia.gov
Ehrlichmann, Emily Health and Human Resources Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-0214 emily.ehrlichmann@dpb.virginia.gov
Galla, Jake** Budget Operations and General Government Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-8093 jacob.galla@dpb.virginia.gov
Gentile, Jerry Planning, Evaluation and Regulation Management Evaluation Analyst 804-786-5064 jerry.gentile@dpb.virginia.gov
Getzler, Lawrence Planning, Evaluation and Regulation Chief Economic Analyst 804-786-8360 lawrence.getzler@dpb.virginia.gov
Gindi, Aimie Education and Transportation Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-1816 aimie.gindi@dpb.virginia.gov
Grier, Robert** Commerce and Resources Budget & Policy Analyst 804-786-2541 robert.grier@dpb.virginia.gov
Grimes, Emily Budget Operations and General Government Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-1687 emily.grimes@dpb.virginia.gov
Henken, Adam Education and Transportation Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-8092 adam.henken@dpb.virginia.gov
Howe, Jon Budget Operations and General Government Acting Director 804-786-8343 jon.howe@dpb.virginia.gov
Hubbard, Scott Budget Operations and General Government Information and Technology Specialist 804-786-6325 scott.hubbard@dpb.virginia.gov
Johnson, Latosha Budget Operations and General Government Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-8303 latosha.johnson@dpb.virginia.gov
Lux, Karen* Budget Operations and General Government P-14 Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-7552 karen.lux@dpb.virginia.gov
Martin, Samantha Commerce and Resources Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-3211 samantha.martin@dpb.virginia.gov
Maul, Michael Education and Transportation Associate Director 804-786-6657 michael.maul@dpb.virginia.gov
Mayo, Teyonkwa Administrative Services Administrative and Office Specialist 804-786-6188 teyonkwa.mayo@dpb.virginia.gov
McCabe, Kenneth Health and Human Resources Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-3303 kenneth.mccabe@dpb,virginia.gov
Nicholson, Sam** Education and Transportation Budget and Policy Analyst 804-371-0045 sam.nicholson@dpb.virginia.gov
Ozfidan, Oscar Planning, Evaluation and Regulation Chief Econometric Analyst 804-371-8583 oscar.ozfidan@dpb.virginia.gov
Powers, Caroline** Budget Operations and General Government Budget & Policy Analyst 804-786-4275 caroline.powers@dpb.virginia.gov
Ramirez, Ryan Education and Transportation Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-2491 ryan.ramirez@dpb.virginia.gov
Rao, Sarojini Planning, Evaluation and Regulation Management Evaluation Analyst 804-786-2200 sarojini.rao@dpb.virginia.gov
Reynolds, Tresa Administrative Services Administrative and Office Specialist 804-786-1688 tresa.reynolds@dpb.virginia.gov
Richards, Kelly Public Safety Financial Services Specialist II 804-786-5133 kelly.richards@dpb.virginia.gov
Rose, Jeannine Planning, Evaluation and Regulation Policy Analyst 804-786-7575 jeannine.rose@dpb.virginia.gov
Saunders, Jason Budget Operations and General Government Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-0212 jason.saunders@dpb.virginia.gov
Shaw, Brittany** Education and Transportation Budget & Policy Analyst 804-786-3317 brittany.shaw@dpb.virginia.gov
Shook, Michael Health and Human Resources Associate Director 804-786-8853 michael.shook@dpb.virginia.gov
Tagle Hodzic, Ximena Commerce and Resources Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-6316 ximena.taglehodzic@dpb.virginia.gov
Tatum, Sara Budget Operations and General Government Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-6756 sara.tatum@dpb.virginia.gov
Tewolde, Banci Public Safety Associate Director 804-786-6313 banci.tewolde@dpb.virginia.gov
Thompson, Kim Administrative Services Administrative and Office Specialist 804-786-8307 kim.thompson@dpb.virginia.gov
Thompson, Neely Director's Office Executive Corrdinator 804-786-6664 aneilia.thompson@dpb.virginia.gov
Thompson, Reginald Public Safety Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-5135 reginald.thompson@dpb.virginia.gov
Vanderveldt, Renae Public Safety Budget and Policy Analyst 804-786-6682 renae.vanderveldt@dpb.virginia.gov
Vucci, Michelle Administrative Services Associate Director 804-786-1817 michelle.vucci@dpb.virginia.gov
Walker, Ainsley Education and Transportation Budget and Policy Analyst 804-482-8902 ainsley.walker@dpb.virginia.gov
Walker, Toni Commerce and Resources Associate Director 804-786-6755 toni.walker@dpb.virginia.gov
West, Melanie Planning, Evaluation and Regulation State Regulatory Process Coordinator 804-786-8812 melanie.west@dpb.virginia.gov

* P-14      ** New Employee      ()new      H=Hallway